Latest Services http://www.ewrdco.com Latest Services Wed, 01 Dec 2021 23:41:05 +0530 en-us http://www.ewrdco.com Polymer Enhanced Oil Recovery http://www.ewrdco.com/polymer-enhanced-oil-recovery.htm http://www.ewrdco.com/polymer-enhanced-oil-recovery.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is second to none in rendering reliable Polymer Enhanced Oil Recovery Services. We have on board a team of dexterous professionals, who have years of experience in this domain. H2S Treatment http://www.ewrdco.com/h2s-treatment.htm http://www.ewrdco.com/h2s-treatment.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering excellent H2S Treatment Services. Owing ton the help of our diligent and experienced professionals, we are capable of providing reliable H2S Treatment solutions. Hydraulic Fracturing http://www.ewrdco.com/hydraulic-fracturing.htm http://www.ewrdco.com/hydraulic-fracturing.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a state-of-the-art CAD/ CAM technologies equipped unit and a team of diligent and experienced technicians, we are able to render exemplary Hydraulic Fracturing Services. Bacterial Disinfection Services http://www.ewrdco.com/bacterial-disinfection-services.htm http://www.ewrdco.com/bacterial-disinfection-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company specializes in rendering reliable Bacterial Disinfection Services. With the help of our highly qualified and experience engineers and skilled worker, we can offer solutions for bacterial disinfection to prevent contamination. Pulp Wastewater Treatment http://www.ewrdco.com/pulp-wastewater-treatment.htm http://www.ewrdco.com/pulp-wastewater-treatment.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name in the industry for rendering exemplary Pulp Wastewater Treatment Services. Backed by a team of highly experienced engineers; skilled workers and a state-of-the-art manufacturing facility we are able to carry out Pulp Wastewater Treatment  for our services. Water Discharge Services http://www.ewrdco.com/water-discharge-services.htm http://www.ewrdco.com/water-discharge-services.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Oman, we are the most sought-after Renderer of the Water Discharge Services that are aiming towards the minimization of the discharge of contaminated water in the wide-ranging industries. Tailings Water Treatment http://www.ewrdco.com/tailings-water-treatment.htm http://www.ewrdco.com/tailings-water-treatment.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Oman, we are instrumental in providing the Tailings Water Treatment solutions to cater the needs of mining industry. We are backed with an accomplished team of engineers and specialists who take care of the designing, commissioning, operations and maintenance of the Tailings Water Treatment Plants. Food & Beverage Water Treatment http://www.ewrdco.com/food-beverage-water-treatment.htm http://www.ewrdco.com/food-beverage-water-treatment.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Belonging to Oman, we are engaged in offering the Food & Beverage Water Treatment Solutions to our clients to help them reach their monetary and environmental goals. Waste Stream Treatment http://www.ewrdco.com/waste-stream-treatment.htm http://www.ewrdco.com/waste-stream-treatment.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Oman, we are actively involved in doling out the Waste Stream Treatment Solutions for the diversity of domestic, commercial and industrial purposes.